+

We can see you are located in UK, you might want to checkout the site in english!

Take me there!
Power Stow

Cookies and Privacy Policy

信息的所有权

Power Stow A/S
Erhvervsparken 7, DK-4621 Gadstrup
Phone: +45 46 31 10 32, E-mail: info@powerstow.com

本隐私政策规定了Power Stow如何使用和保护您在使用本网站时提供给Power Stow的任何信息。

Power Stow致力于确保您的隐私得到保护。当我们要求您提供某些信息以便在使用本网站时识别您的身份,您可以放心本网站将仅按照本隐私政策使用您的信息。一般来说,您可以访问和浏览我们的网站而不必透露任何个人身份信息。

你提供的个人资料

我们只在您自愿提供此类信息时向您收集个人资料,如在您与我们联系咨询时。自愿向我们提供个人资料,即表示您同意我们根据本隐私政策使用您的个人资料。

不可识别资料

我们可能会收集有关您计算机的信息,包括可用的IP地址、操作系统和浏览器类型。这是关于我们用户的浏览行为和模式的统计数据,不识别任何个人。

个人资料的使用

除非本隐私政策中已有规定,否则未经您的同意我们不会为营销目的将您的个人信息出售、交易、出租或以其他方式与第三方共享。

Power Stow使用您提供的个人资料的方式与本隐私政策一致。如果您出于某种原因提供了个人资料,我们可能会使用与提供原因相关的个人资料。例如,如果您通过电子邮件与我们联系,我们将使用您提供的个人资料来回复或解决您的问题。

为了进一步了解我们的网站是如何被使用的,我们会收集和分析我们采集的数据。例如,我们可以使用这些信息来监控和评估网站的使用情况,增加我们网站的功能,更好地调整我们的内容和设计以满足访问者的需求

个人资料的保护

根据《数据保护法》,个人信息是受保护和保密的。我们将您的个人信息存储在受控设施和有限访问的计算机上,并定期检查我们的安全性以确保正确处置了我们的用户信息。然而,我们不能保证100%的数据传输通过互联网。这意味着,当数据以电子方式传输和存储时,可能存在其他人未经授权访问信息的风险。因此,您提供个人信息的风险由您自己承担。

与其它网站的链接

我们的网站可能包含与其它感兴趣网站的链接。然而,一旦您使用这些链接离开我们的网站,您应该知晓我们对其他网站没有任何控制权。因此,我们不对您在访问这些网站时提供的任何信息的保护和隐私负责,这些网站不受本隐私声明的管辖。您应该谨慎行事并查看适用于相关网站的隐私声明。

Cookies的使用

Cookie是含有少量数据的文件,其中可能包含匿名的唯一标识符。Cookie从网站发送到您的浏览器并存储在您的计算机硬盘上。

如同许多网站一样,我们使用“cookies”来收集信息。在您使用我们的网站时您接受cookies的使用,如下所述。

我们使用cookies进行网站分析目的是优化用户在网站上的使用体验。我们收集信息以跟踪用户的访问模式和使用习惯,收集访客的行为和偏好的信息,并报告汇总的信息以进行内部统计,用以优化我们基于互联网的服务。Cookies或者通过cookies收集的信息不会出售给第三方。不会收集个人身份信息。Cookie只存储在您的计算机上直到您删除它为止。如果您不接受我们使用cookies,您可以随时在自己的Internet浏览器设置中禁用此项功能。

第三方Cookies

一些cookie是由出现在我们页面上的第三方服务放置的。通过使用第三方的cookies,提供商代表我们行事。

Google Analytics:

Power Stow将Google Inc.提供的Google Analytics用作二级网站分析服务。Google Analytics设置cookie以评估您对Power Stow网站的使用情况,并为Power Stow编译有关我们网站上所有访问者的活动报告。

Google将cookie收集的信息存储在美国的服务器上。如果法律要求,或者第三方代表Google处理这些信息时,Google可以将这些信息提供给第三方。

如何专门拒绝或删除Google设置的cookies:  http://www.google.com/intl/en/privacypolicy.html

如何删除 cookies?

此隐私政策的更改

本隐私政策自2018年5月3日起生效并将继续有效除非其条款在未来发生任何变化,这些变化将被发布在本页并立即生效。

我们保留随时更新或更改隐私政策的权利,您应定期检查此隐私政策。我们在本页发布对隐私政策的任何修改后,您继续使用本网站将构成您对该修改的确认,同意遵守修改后的隐私政策并受其约束。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策或本网站的做法有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至info@powerstow.com与我们联系。

上次更新:此隐私政策上次更新时间为2019年8月30日。

Cookie 声明

Cookie声明由Cookiebot于2019年9月3日最后更新。

Necessary (2)

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic
functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function
properly without these cookies.

Name Provider Purpose Expiry Type
CookieConsent powerstow.com Stores the user’s cookie
consent state for the current domain
1 year HTTP Cookie
PHPSESSID powerstow.com Preserves user session state across page requests. Session HTTP Cookie

Preferences (1)

Preference cookies enable a website to remember information that
changes the way the website behaves or looks, like your preferred language or the region that you are in.

Name Provider Purpose Expiry Type
_icl_current_language powerstow.com Saves the user’s preferred language on the website. 1 day HTTP Cookie

Follow our journey on WeChat

Find more stories, news and videos about Power Stow on our official WeChat account.

+

We can see you are located in UK, you might want to checkout the site in english!

Take me there!

Cookies and Privacy Policy

Ownership information
Power Stow A/S
Erhvervsparken 7, DK-4621 Gadstrup
Phone: +45 46 31 10 32, E-mail: info@powerstow.com

This Privacy Policy sets out how Power Stow uses and protects any information that you give Power Stow when you use this website.

Power Stow is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. Generally, you can access and browse our website without disclosing any personally identifiable information.

Personal data that you provide

We only collect Personal Data from you when you voluntarily provide such information, such as when you contact us with inquiries. By voluntarily providing us with personal data, you are consenting to our use of it in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Non-identifiable data

We may collect information about your computer, including where available your IP address, operating system and browser type. This is statistical data about our users’ browsing actions and patterns and does not identify any individual.

Use of personal data

Except as otherwise stated in this Privacy Policy, we do not sell, trade, rent or otherwise share for marketing purposes your personal information with third parties without your consent.

Power Stow uses the personal data you provide in a manner that is consistent with this Privacy Policy. If you provide personal data for a certain reason, we may use the personal data in connection with the reason for which it was provided. For instance, if you contact us by email, we will use the personal data you provide to answer your question or resolve your problem.

In order to learn more about how our websites are used, we aggregate and analyze the data that we collect. We may use this information, for example, to monitor and assess use of the website, to increase our website’s functionality, and to better tailor our content and design to suit our visitors’ needs.

Protection of personal data

According to the Data Protection Act, personal information is kept secure and confidential. We store your personal information on computers with limited access, which are located in controlled facilities, and our security is checked regularly to determine whether our user information is handled properly. However, we cannot guarantee 100% data transmissions over the Internet. This means that there may be a risk of others gaining unauthorized access to information when data is transmitted and stored electronically. Thus, you provide personal information at your own risk.

Links to other websites

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and those sites are not governed by this privacy statement. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Use of cookies

Cookies are files with small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a web site and stored on your computer’s hard drive.

Like many sites, we use “cookies” to collect information. By using our website you accept the use of cookies as described below.

We use cookies for web analytics with the purpose of optimizing the users experience on the website. We collect information to track traffic patterns and customer characteristics, to collect information on visitor behavior and preferences and to report aggregate information for internal statistics for the purpose of optimizing our Internet based services. No cookies or information collected through the use of cookies is being sold to a third party. No personally identifiable data are collected. Cookies are only stored on your computer until you delete them. If you do not accept our use of cookies you can disable this functionality in your own Internet browser at any time.

Third party cookies

Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages. By using third parties’ cookies, the provider is acting on our behalf.

Google Analytics:

Power Stow uses Google Analytics as a secondary web analytics service, provided by Google Inc. Google Analytics sets a cookie in order to evaluate your use of the Power Stow website and compiles reports for Power Stow on all visitors’ activity on our website.

Google stores the information collected by the cookie on servers in the United States. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf.

How to reject or delete cookies set by Google specifically: http://www.google.com/intl/en/privacypolicy.html

How to delete cookies?

Changes to this Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is effective as of 03-05-2018 and will remain in effect except with respect to any changes in its provisions in the future, which will be in effect immediately after being posted on this page.

We reserve the right to update or change our Privacy Policy at any time and you should check this Privacy Policy periodically. Your continued use of the site after we post any modifications to the Privacy Policy on this page will constitute your acknowledgment of the modifications and your consent to abide and be bound by the modified Privacy Policy.

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or the practices of this Site, please contact us by sending an email to info@powerstow.com.

Last Updated: This Privacy Policy was last updated on August 30, 2019.

Cookie declaration

Cookie declaration last updated on 03/09/2019 by Cookiebot:

Necessary (2)

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic
functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function
properly without these cookies.

Name Provider Purpose Expiry Type
CookieConsent powerstow.com Stores the user’s cookie
consent state for the current domain
1 year HTTP Cookie
PHPSESSID powerstow.com Preserves user session state across page requests. Session HTTP Cookie

Preferences (1)

Preference cookies enable a website to remember information that
changes the way the website behaves or looks, like your preferred language or the region that you are in.

Name Provider Purpose Expiry Type
_icl_current_language powerstow.com Saves the user’s preferred language on the website. 1 day HTTP Cookie